ABOUT US Staff

New Main Phone Line
631.380.3230
Monday through Friday, 9 am – 5 pm
Saturday & Sunday, 12 – 5 pm

ADMINISTRATION

John E. Coraor
Interim Director
631.380.3230

Doug Cohen
Director of Finance
631.380.3230 ext. 712
cohen@heckscher.org

Jess Cox
Executive Assistant/
Office Manager/
Website Coordinator
631.380.3230 ext. 700
cox@heckscher.org

CURATORIAL

Karli Wurzelbacher, Ph.D.
Curator
631.380.3295 ext. 706
wurzelbacher@heckscher.org

Kerrilyn Blee
Assistant Curator
631.380.3295 ext. 707
blee@heckscher.org

Christine Marzano
Registrar
631.380.3230 ext. 5
marzano@heckscher.org

EDUCATION & VISITOR EXPERIENCE

Joy Weiner
Director of Education and
Public Programs
631.380.3292 ext. 702
weiner@heckscher.org

Kristina Schaaf
Director of Visitor Experience
631.380.3292 ext. 703
schaaf@heckscher.org

Lisa Sayedi
Lead Museum Educator
631.380.3292 ext. 704
sayedi@heckscher.org

Alyssa Matthews
Museum Educator
631.380.3292 ext. 705
matthews@heckscher.org

Helen Potter
Visitor Services Coordinator
631.380.3230 ext. 701
potter@heckscher.org

DEVELOPMENT

Deborah Johnson
Deputy Director and
Director of Development
631.380.3229 ext. 710
johnson@heckscher.org

Caitlynn Schare
Development Manager
631.380.3229 ext. 710
schare@heckscher.org

Jill Rowen
Public Relations/Marketing
631.380.3229 ext. 709
rowen@heckscher.org

Michelle Yadoo
Marketing and Design Assistant
631.380.3229 ext. 711
yadoo@heckscher.org

BUILDING SERVICES

Kenneth Moss
Superintendent of
Buildings and Grounds
631.350.1603 ext. 4
moss@heckscher.org

Jason Lenox
Senior Guard

Jose R. Hernandez
Senior Guard

Anthony Damian
Senior Guard

Laura Gasparik
Guard

Kathleen Zazzaro
Guard

 

STAY CONNECTED
Sign up for more art in your inbox!