Free Admission for Huntington Township Residents 2 – 5 pm

Residents of the Township of Huntington are invited to enjoy free admission every Wednesday, 2 – 5 pm.

Unsure if you are a resident?
The following Villages/Hamlets are part of the Township of Huntington:
Asharoken, Centerport, Cold Spring Harbor, Commack (partly, with the Town of Smithtown), Dix Hills, East Northport, Eatons Neck, Elwood, Fort Salonga (partly, with the Town of Smithtown), Greenlawn, Halesite, Huntington, Huntington Bay, Huntington Station, Lloyd Harbor, Melville, Northport, South Huntington, Vernon Valley, West Hills, Wincoma

All Events